End of Spring 2009.

August 26th, 2009 | by dreezy

image1Congratulations to our Spring 2009 graduates: Leo Alo, Hao Tu, Christian Pontiga, Will Truong, Jason Nguyen, Kenichi Yamauchi, Marlon Olegario, Jack Ng, Christopher Roldan, Erwin Buenavente, Josh Quiocho, BJ Gerona, Robby Delgado, Carlo Lumbad, Jason Ancheta, Ralph Dimarucut, and EJ Avena.

This past semester was filled with great accomplishments:

  • Shirt the Kids
  • Intramurals Basketball Champions
  • API Unity Meetings
  • …and more!

Comments are closed.